posaice.blogg.se

Battle network stars dunk tank battle network stars bike crash
Battle network stars dunk tank battle network stars bike crash













battle network stars dunk tank battle network stars bike crash

Well, that made me definitely not want to do it, because, I don’t want to be going against DeMarcus Ware, who’s this six-foot-five giant male specimen, you know? How am I going to compete against him? ‘No, no, he’s going to be your coach… and Ronda Rousey is going to be a coach.’ We finally go, Marlene and I, show up… go inside, and first event, I see Erik Estrada! I go and hug him and say hello to Ponch - I call him Ponch, ‘Hey buddy, how you doing Ponch?’ He says he doesn’t feel too good, he has a cold. Then they tell me that there’ll be some athletes and some actors. You can choose your events.’ So they call multiple times. There will probably be some table tennis and maybe some basketball.

battle network stars dunk tank battle network stars bike crash

And there’s no way I can go and be the great athletic performer, it just isn’t going to happen.’ They said, ‘Oh, no. I’m humble, and I’m not impressed with myself, but I don’t really want to make fun of myself. So I said, ‘Well, maybe I’m interested… but, I have some concerns… if you’re really doing it as a comedy to make fun of us, then I don’t know if I want to do that. “ I didn’t realize ABC’s producers were doing it.

battle network stars dunk tank battle network stars bike crash

Why he returned for the reboot: “Oh, I had lots of concern… dubious is an understatement,” Wilcox says about his first reaction to being invited to participate on the Battle reboot. Jodi Lyn O’Keefe, Erik Estrada, Kelly Hu, Lorenzo Lamas, and Larry Wilcox on ABC’s ‘Battle of the Network Stars’ (Photo Credit: ABC)















Battle network stars dunk tank battle network stars bike crash